7 Magic Energy Experiments Review


Most of us realize the need to develop ourselves and work towards self-improvement. It is a requirement considering the growing challenges that we face in our daily lives. We can explore our full potential and achieve limitless results practicing various forms of self-improvement.

The 7 Magic Energy Experiments program Jackie Jones is found to be effective in general self-development programs and helps one in improving their interpersonal skills. Your perspective on life and things around you will change and this will bring in more positive vibes.

How Does 7 Magic Energy Experiments Work

The 7 Magic Energy Experiments is a 21-day audio tutorial program for developing yourself using 7 simple steps. It engages you and helps you follow the guidelines to cultivate and build new values to find ways to fulfill your ambitions in life. The program is ideal for your personal as well as financial growth.

The 7 steps detailed in this program are given in easy-to-follow tutorials. Like all other programs, it has to be consistently followed for personal growth. When you follow them meticulously, you will start noticing positive life changes. All it needs is just a bit of patience and time.

The 7 phases of manifestation or the magic experiments that will change your life are:

  • The Law of Light: This experiment throws light on the important thoughts that come across your mind often. These thoughts may be real ones too, and that is the reason why many people try to synchronize these in their lives with the help of this experiment. It is also said that at times you may be confused about the past, but there will be clarity as you progress. You will understand how to identify the signals from the universe once you complete this step.
  • The Law of Release: This is the second experiment that helps you get genuinely connected to the Super Power. It helps you implement a particular sign that you identify, such as a new house or a luxury car, which needs to be released to the Universe.
  • The Law of Growth: This experiment guides you to achieve what you felt all these days was impossible to do. You have to identify the hindrances and their impact on you, forgive whatever caused the problem in your life, and find a way for a better future to make your dreams come true.
  • The Law of Integration: You will learn how to turn negative energy into positive energy through this experiment. You may find it difficult to move to the next level, but the third phase is tougher, and when you reach the fourth level, you will understand how to convert the negative energy into a positive one.
  • Advertisement
  • The Law of Strength: The fifth experiment puts you to the test to become a much-improved person. You will become powerful. You will realize the magic of manifestation.
  • The Law of Spirit: You always wish to be a good human being. Here you will have to align your energy frequencies to establish a balanced spirit in you. You will use both masculine and feminine energies to get more power.
  • The Law of Self-Actualisation: This is the final stage where you find a meeting point between spirit and matter. Your energy gets manipulated, and you become whatever you want. The vibration aligns with the universe and brings in lots of life changes and they will all be good.

This is a digital program to help you establish a connection with Divinity. Your thoughts are influenced to such an extent that you can master the art of turning all your dreams into reality. Several ancient secrets have been combined to bring out this program. The 7 experiments in the book are a combination of esoteric, hermetic, and alchemical knowledge performed with mind power. Every step has to be done in the correct order so that you get the confidence to achieve things in your life.

The secrets are converted into sound frequencies with the help of Audio Brain Plasticity. This makes it easy for all of us to follow the steps in the book with ease and get our desires fulfilled. You can expect to get prosperity in life, better self-confidence, more peace of mind, good relationships with one and all, and fewer miseries in life.

The program is not very expensive. It comes with a bonus too, which is a combination of Level 1 and Level 2 Manifestation Experiments to instill more confidence in you. There is a 60-day money-back guarantee if you are not satisfied with the program.


The ‘7 Magic Energy Experiments‘ program is different from the others in the market because they are neuroscientific audios. The suggestions reach the subconscious and help you practice them sincerely. The same experience is not felt you when you follow other manuscripts or programs. As you browse the reviews, you will find that thousands have expressed their satisfaction with the program. With a money-back guarantee, the program seems to be a very genuine one and a risk-free option.

This audio program has been reviewed to be good people who followed the steps without any deviation. You just need to practice some of the positive habits every day for 21 days as given in the book.

Wait! Download this FREE ebook

Unlock Your “Wealth DNA” and start attracting the abundance you deserve.

We will never spam you.
Check Your Inbox/Spam mail, once you register.

Scroll to Top